Deactivated

There is a deep sadness in my heart as these words travel through my fingertips and onto the screen.

I thought I had hoped I would be able to re-open the shop by October or November for all of your holiday needs.  I had hoped.

I was wrong.

I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Contortum Designs is bankrupt.  The Etsy shopfront still exists, but I’ve deactivated all items.  I can’t even afford the minimal Etsy Seller Fees at this time.

Perhaps, one day, circumstances will change and re-opening will be an option.

For now, I just want to thank all of you for your amazing support and kindness throughout this journey.  It has been my pleasure, truly.

Most Sincerely,

Abigail

One thought on “Deactivated

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

