A New Blog Is Born

I’ve been thinking about it for a few weeks.

I talked about it >>>HERE<<< and welcomed your kind opinions.

I spent some time considering a name, picking a theme and setting a few things up.

I have already transferred some of the relevant posts from here over to there.

If any of you amazing, wonderful, brilliant souls would like to do me the great honor of following me on the new blog simply ask and you shall be linked πŸ™‚

I am still following, liking and commenting on your blogs – just from a different name (see if you can’t figure me out!)

The Etsy ShopΒ is still open for business and is not closing any time soon!

Thank you for being a part of this amazing journey with me, I hope you will join me as the journey continues!

XOXO

3 thoughts on “A New Blog Is Born

  1. Hey Abbie, I’d love to follow your new blog. Just curious why you’re being so mysterious and not putting a link directly in this post. Share with us, lady, and stop being so difficult! :))) oh, and bestest wishes with the new endeavor!

    Liked by 1 person

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

