Share Your World – 2015 Week #28

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick? (except food or beverage)

What was the largest city you have been to?  What is the one thing you remember most?

Finish this sentence:  It has recently come to my attention that ….

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

***

QUESO IS

QUESO IS MY FAVORITE COMFORT SNACK FOOD ❤

***

I would definitely spend a weekend in Ikea!!!  Can you imagine?!  Ikea has everything you would need to live it up in style for the weekend, they even have a restaurant!

***

The largest city I have been to is New York City.  I was a senior in high school and I went with my dad.  We stayed in a hotel that was literally in the middle of Times Square.  The thing I will never forget is that it’s true, New York is the city that never sleeps.  There are people out at all hours of the night, and not just a few meandering souls at three in the morning, I’m talking hoards of people!  

***

It has recently come to my attention that… I bought a book on Amazon thinking I’d given it away when I moved, only to realize it was one of the few I had kept!

***

BONUS!

Although I am always grateful for my husband, this past weekend he took extra good care of me when I needed it, so he deserves a special shout out ❤

Next week my husband and I are going to the Florida Keys with three of our closest friends for a long weekend!!!  We all need to get out of town for a few days and I have never been to The Keys before!  It’s going to be epic 🙂

***

Thanks to Cee for hosting Share Your World!

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #28

  1. The Keys are on my travel bucket list – cannot wait to hear about your adventures! Have FUN! and Enjoy 🙂

    The largest city I have been to is Dublin. I remember the beauty of the people, history, culture, architecture.

    My favorite comfort snack food is Cheetos – I know I am so bad.

    Happy Weekend – Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

