Silver Linings Day 24

Have to be honest, I nearly forgot all about writing today’s silver linings post!  Time got away from me and now I’m sleepy!  

I had a good day, high spirits. I’m looking forward to my trip back to Iowa for my cousins wedding this weekend!  Going to see my grandma for the first time in over 3 years, as well as a few friends.  Spend some quality time with my parents of course! And it will be nice to get out of town for a few days as well.

I started organizing my toiletries, I love checking things off my packing list! Picked up a few things at Ulta, like my favorite nail polish color Charged Up Cherry 😊 

Moral of the story… You have to appreciate a good day, whatever the cause!

Here’s my post-workout super sweaty smiling selfie for your enjoyment   

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

