Silver Linings Day 22

Today’s Silver Lining is the BEST silver lining… Supportive Family

First and foremost, my husband.  He loves me for everything I am and everything I am not.  His love and support have seen me through some very dark days, and I am thankful for him every day.

<3

My parents have been loving and supporting me through my depression from day one.  I can honestly say that I would not be here writing this if I hadn’t had them by my side through it all.

20141206_AbbieZach_WED_226

I am very proud to say that in marrying my husband, I gained another set of amazing parents.  They have showered me with love from the moment I met them, they go above and beyond any hope I could’ve had about my in-laws every single day.

20141206_AbbieZach_WED_205

I am grateful for these people always, but especially on the hard days.

XOXO

3 thoughts on “Silver Linings Day 22

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

