Silver Linings Day 12

I wish I had some grand bit of happiness to share with you today, something witty and inspiring, but such is not my life right now.

I am proud of myself for getting up early this morning, getting dressed, putting makeup on, and going to work.  It sounds so simple, but when you are depressed it is the equivalent of running a marathon.  I was at work for less than two hours, it was slow today and our boss sent us home.  I decided to grab a sub for lunch and head to the bookstore.

Yum

Yum

Hope you’re having a fab Friday my friends!

XOXO

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

