Share Your World

Every week Cee’s Photography does this awesome little thing to help us bloggers get to know each other better, called Share Your World.  Cee asks four mostly random questions and anybody can join in on the fun!  Here are this week’s questions…

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

Can you change a car tire?

The fourth question this week is a poll which is located >HERE< on Cee’s blog (go check it out!)

Answer 1: I am a Mac lover through and through!  Sometimes I will use my iPad Mini with a bluetooth keyboard, but mostly I’m on the MacBook.

Answer 2: This kind of goes along with my answer to question one… I am dying for a new MacBook!!!  I actually want the MacBook Air as my needs have changed over the years, so that is what I would treat myself to.

Answer 3: The simple answer is no.  I’ve never even tried to learn, I hear it’s actually quite simple.  I prefer AAA 🙂

As always, thanks to Cee for hosting!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Share Your World

  1. I would love to own a Mac, but I am on a laptop now… some day! My dad taught all of us to change a tire. It came in handy the past couple of years as my car kept getting flats and my then-husband didn’t know how to change a tire… I had to teach him! Have a great weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

