Silver Linings Day 5

IT’S FRIDAY!!!

That’s a silver lining all on it’s own, right?!  Well it’s also PAYDAY for me!

However, what made me feel the best today was being super productive at work!

IMG_5697

JC, Abbie, Robby (left to right)

Meet the Social Light team!

Doing this silver linings project is definitely affecting me in a positive way, and it’s just the beginning!  I find myself more present in the moment and actively searching for the little things that make me smile and feel good.  Thanks for checking in on day 5!

XOXO

One thought on “Silver Linings Day 5

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

