Add “Logo Designer” to My Resume

And the Contortum Designs logo was born! What do you think?!

Tammie Painter

While I may debate about whether my time on social media is worthwhile, sometimes you just never know what’s going to happen on the Internet. Case in point, thanks to Twitter, I can now add “Logo Designer” to my increasingly varied resume.

Once Upon a Time…

art, creativeIn a faraway land called the Twitterverse, I was introduced to a chick from Florida who designs and makes jewelry. As these things happen, we clicked via silly comments and exchanges and a virtual friendship was formed in a non-stalkerish sort of way. Okay maybe a little stalker-esque because we started following one another’s blogs and, once I finally caved in and joined the masses on Facebook, we friended each other there as well. Oh, and don’t forget Google+ (although I often do).

Part of what kept me interested was Abbie’s (short for Abigail) creative spirit. Now, I’ve seen some homemade jewelry…

View original post 886 more words

One thought on “Add “Logo Designer” to My Resume

  1. Pingback: Seven Days Of Charming Necklaces | Contortum Designs

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

