Heart Rock Pendants by Contortum Designs

I have a local customer who scours the beaches for rocks shaped like hearts,
and you would be amazed at how many she finds!
Every so often she gives me three or four of them to wrap up
into pendants for her to give as gifts.

Here are the latest!

These are the first pieces of jewelry I have made since the surgery on my right hand thumb, and it was great to get back to creating!  Unfortunately these are already sold, but I am busy wrapping so keep an eye out for new additions to the Contortum Designs Etsy Shop!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Heart Rock Pendants by Contortum Designs

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

