Battling The Heat

HELLO fellow creative souls, happy Saturday!!!

I am coming to you today from the mind-melting heat of Southeast Florida, not yet noon and 87 degrees already (“feels like” 95, which means humidity is HIGH)!  Despite the sweat forming on my brow I am sitting outside, I might be crazy but I can’t sit inside on a beautiful summer day.  As I was playing catch-up on my blogroll, my weekend routine, I realized it has been far too long since I shared my little corner of the world with you all 🙂 So I’m back!

Yesterday my husband and I returned home from our honeymoon, which was bittersweet because we had such a great time!  But, vacations can’t last forever, and we both missed our animal-babies so I guess it was time… I will definitely be writing about our adventures on The Gulf of Mexico soon, so much to tell!

In the meantime I wish you all a fantabulous weekend and I look forward to hearing all about it!  XOXO

3 thoughts on “Battling The Heat

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

