Jasper – Stay Focused And Determined

Jasper is one of my favorite stones to wrap, it is so beautiful in it’s variations of color and veining; my favorite is blue, purple and green.  I recently ordered green jasper stones and I can’t wait for them to arrive!  But here are examples of my work with blue and purple Jasper…

Jasper is known as a “spotted or speckled stone,” the name is derived via Old French (gotta love wikipedia), and it is made up of a variety of silica.  Now here is the coolest part (in my humble opinion), according to feng shui it is good to wear jasper as jewelry!  It is a nourishing, warm and protective stone that is said to help one stay focused and determined in pursuing goals.  No wonder I love the energy I get from wrapping these stones!  And now I shall introduce my newest piece, purple jasper wrapped pendant…

Contortum Designs contortum.etsy.com

Contortum Designs
contortum.etsy.com

I know you love it so head on over to the Contortum Designs Etsy Shop and get it before it’s gone!!!  Hope you all have a great week!

XOXO

***This piece has already sold!!!  Sorry folks, these jasper pieces seem to sell pretty quickly!  More to come!

7 thoughts on “Jasper – Stay Focused And Determined

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

