Adventures In Metal Stamping

Metal stamping is in the house my friends!!

image

I am SUPER excited because there are so many things that can be done with metal stamping!  It’s harder than it may seem; trying to keep the stamp steady against the piece being stamped, centering the stamp, learning how much pressure must be used to make the right impression, etc etc. I’ve always loved personalized jewelry, so I am stoked to be able to offer some personalization with my pieces!  I haven’t posted any for sale yet, I need to practice.  Here are some pretty good ones I stamped, though not good enough for my perfectionism!

image

What kind of metal stamping do YOU think is cool?

Initials? Dates? Images?

I appreciate any feedback, so please comment!!!

Hope you all have a lovely week! xo

Engage with me! What are your thoughts on this?

